Union Addresses

Laborers Local #89

San Diego County Construction

Laborers Benefit Fund

4161 Home Avenue

P.O. Box 81026

San Diego, CA  92138

(619) 263-6661 - Phone

(619) 263-6660 - Fax

Business Manager:  Valentine Macedo

Email: lcervantes@local89.org

 

 

Laborers Local #220

2201 "H" Street

P.O. Box 301

Bakersfield, CA 93303

(661) 322-8156   - Phone

(661) 322-8771 - Fax

Business Manager: Mr. Ed Padilla

Email: epadilla@scdcl.com 

 

 

Laborers Local #300

515 S. Shatto Place

Los Angeles, CA 90020

(213) 385-3550 - Phone

(213) 385-6985 - Fax

Business Manager: Mr. Sergio Rascon

Email: srascon@local300.com

 

 

Laborers Local #507

3919 Paramount Blvd.

Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 421-9346 - Phone

(562) 421-5964 - Fax

Business Manager: Peter Sanitllan

Email: psantillan@local507.com

 

Laborers Local #585

21 S. Dos Caminos

Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 643-5487 - Phone

(805) 643-9426 - Fax

Business Manager: Mr. David Valenzuela

Email: dvalenzuela585@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Laborers Local #652

1532 E. Chestnut St.

Santa Ana, CA 92701

(714) 542-7203 - Phone

(714) 542-3724 - Fax

Business Manager: Mr. Adrian Esparza

Email: local652@scdcl.com

 

 

Laborers Local #783

104 W. Benedict

San Bernardino, CA 92408

(909) 884-5321 - Phone

(909) 885-8802 - Fax

Business Manager: Mr. Richard Sierra

Local Contact: Alex 

alex@local783.org

 

 

Laborers Local #802

540 N. Marine

Wilmington, CA 90744

(310) 834-5233 - Phone

(310) 549-3121 - Fax

Business Manager: Ms. Debbie Baker

dbaker@liuna.org

    

Laborers Local #1184

1128 La Cadena Dr.

Riverside, CA 92501

(909) 684-1484 - Phone

(909) 779-1445 - Fax

Business Manager: Mr. John Smith

 

 

Laborers Local #1184

72-732 Ramon Rd

Thousand Palms, Ca  92276

(760) 343-1484 - Phone

(760) 343-0883 - Fax

Business Agent: Mr. Mike Dea

Email:  msdea@laborers1184.com